Internet Explorer may not be fully supported. The CSP Team recommends you to download FireFox or Google Chrome. Thank you!

Page 1 of 2
1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19
  1. #1

    Exclamation Menu has moved after Alt+Tab

    Menu has moved after Alt+Tab: http://img833.imageshack.us/i/cspb104menumovebug.jpg/

    ADD:

    Quote Originally Posted by Pristli View Post
    I found several similar problems.

    Example: http://img84.imageshack.us/i/csp104menubug.jpg/

    To achieve this, I just changed a few times the screen resolution in settings.
    Last edited by Pristli; 01-08-2011 at 05:17 AM.

  2. #2
    Contributor/Tester yuri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Czech
    Posts
    2,121
    It's old engine related bug. CSP 1.05 uses Source 2007 which is more stable. On the top of it, it let you to set -noborder parameter which is very useful in this case.

    http://wiki.cspromod.com/
    1.09 will be released before/around CS:GO's release date as there isn't all too much to finish off (contrary to Yuri's opinion) - Saul 6/7/2012

  3. #3
    Contributor/Tester n69ky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Liechtenstein
    Posts
    4,576
    just do not tab out. I played many games recently which crashes when tabbing out
    men1kmati: 'when the fuck is this shit coming out...'
    CREDiBLE: 'I felt exactly the same way some weeks ago. Try Dulcolax, mate. Worked for me.'

  4. #4
    Ok. Closed.

  5. #5
    Contributor/Tester n69ky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Liechtenstein
    Posts
    4,576
    or if you are TESTING soemthing xou have to tab out like every 20 seconds (like i do sometimes) then i start with "-window -noborder" as startup properties (rightclick on CSP in steam/settings)
    men1kmati: 'when the fuck is this shit coming out...'
    CREDiBLE: 'I felt exactly the same way some weeks ago. Try Dulcolax, mate. Worked for me.'

  6. #6
    I found several similar problems.

    Example: http://img84.imageshack.us/i/csp104menubug.jpg/

    To achieve this, I just changed a few times the screen resolution in settings.

  7. #7
    Contributor/Tester n69ky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Liechtenstein
    Posts
    4,576
    yeah restart game after changing video settings...
    men1kmati: 'when the fuck is this shit coming out...'
    CREDiBLE: 'I felt exactly the same way some weeks ago. Try Dulcolax, mate. Worked for me.'

  8. #8
    I think in this case it should be done forcibly.

  9. #9
    Contributor/Tester n69ky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Liechtenstein
    Posts
    4,576
    yeah like you switch your res every day. no!
    men1kmati: 'when the fuck is this shit coming out...'
    CREDiBLE: 'I felt exactly the same way some weeks ago. Try Dulcolax, mate. Worked for me.'

  10. #10
    Senior Member n3krO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Mßlaga, Spain
    Posts
    4,074
    Quote Originally Posted by n69ky View Post
    yeah like you switch your res every day. no!
    at cs i do... my brother comes, 1920x1080 res, i come 800x600... and switching all the day....

    ps - stop being arrogant... if u are "funny" that's ok, but please, don't be arrogant...

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts